You have no items in your shopping cart.


Welcome to Chai Chun

Rajeev Baid: Founder CMD

A very young and enthusiastic entrepreneur, Mr. Rajeev Baid is an iconic tea industrialist who in a very short span of time has made his mark in the industry. With his brave and bold decision making power he has brought many revolutions in the industry. He is the owner of various bought leaf tea factories in Bengal and Bihar, where Evergreen Dooars Tea being a state of the art factory has been appreciated by dignitaries from various sectors of the society, the factory was recently nominated by the final jury of CII Innovative awards for its technology & automization.

Recently he has entered in public private partnership with the Bihar Government. Looking at his vast experience and rich talent of the industry, the government had awarded the tender for the tea factory made by Bihar Government and Central Government to Mr. Baid to run it successfully on lease basis.

He has been invited for several occasions to motivate the youth of today. He has been a common face in several tea trade functions.Recently for the first time in the history of wholesale tea trade, he has introduced a mobile application for sale of tea online which has been launched in Android, iOS and Windows in the name of Evergreen Tea.

Not only with his vision to make a mark in the industry and prepare it for the future generation, he has recently launched a tea boutique named Chai Chun which is soon being promoted on pan India basis. At Chai Chun, the passion is to create inspired tea moments, by offering a distinctive collection of the finest teas expertly sourced and uniquely blended and to give the customers an inspiring tea experience from purchase to sip.


Meet our team

Kousik Biswas



Benay Khadka Chhetri

E-COM and Development


Mithelish Sahani



Mamta Dubey



Pradeep Kr Goyal



Nisha Shyamsukha

Business Development


Sumit Sharma



Sujan Rai



Varsha Ladha

Store Management


Indira Bose



Salauddin Mondal



Anupam Rai



Meera Gurung



Sampa Bhattacharjee



Bikash Gupta